News

School Hours

December 20, 2018

The school operation hours will be from 8 am to 5 pm for the following days. December 26, 27, 28, 31, 2018

Read More


Death becomes her: Thanatologist Cole Imperi helps others deal with loss.

December 15, 2018

Thanatologist Cole Imperi, is researching the way people use plants to deal with death, dying and mourning. "When people are better at coping with…

Read More


View More News

Events

OPEN HOUSE – YOU’RE INVITED!

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service, March 2, 2019 @ 10AM EST (9AM CST) to Noon EST (11AM CST)

Distance Learning Student Orientation Webinar

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service, Webinar: April 4, 2019, 1 pm to 3 pm EST (12 pm to 2 pm CST)

Distance Learning Faculty On-Boarding and Faculty Meeting Webinar

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service, Webinar: April 5, 2019 - 1pm to 3pm EST (12 pm to 2 pm CST)

View More Events

Top