Events

OPEN HOUSE – But wait, there’s more!!!

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service, Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 10AM EST (9AM CST) to Noon EST (11AM CST)

We are having a campus-wide open house, held annually in October, to welcome admitted students, prospective students, and their families to campus. Our Open House helps prospective students and their families learn more about Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service.

The CustomerME! Mindset -- Workshop for Students

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service, 5141 Snapfinger Woods Drive, Decatur, GA

Students at Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service are getting SOAR! Certified!!

Top